Hello Everybody! My Name’s Petulant Panda! What’s Yours?

This is my first post, and I have to confess a little stage fright! Usually my fears are limited to birds (especially pigeons!), pests and drag queens. But we’ll get to all of that down the line. I’m currently temping and feel that qualifies me to put words into blog form and try to convince other people to read them.

I’m an actress (hence the temping) but I promise on all that is holy, I will not spend hours and pages writing about my (currently) unsuccessful acting career. I’ll save all of that for my mother (she is so lucky!), and just come here for the interesting journey that is the rest of my life.

I’m a Southern lady currently living in Manhattan. You can see how the jokes write themselves. I have had more roommates than Hugh Hefner and not all of them have been as classy as Hugh’s. I love breakfast, working out and pets. I think that’s all there is to know for now. Being a lady of mystery is one of my favorite things about myself.

One thought on “Hello Everybody! My Name’s Petulant Panda! What’s Yours?

Leave a Reply

