Two For You, Two For You….

AWein

I don’t personally believe that Anthony Weiner wants to be the mayor of New York City. I think he’s a flaming narcissist who wants fame and maybe a cherry gig on a mid-day CNN talk show. I think it would be better if we would all just stop looking at his face and his dick and focus on who would be best for New York City (not someone who has repeatedly shown poor judgement and an inability to learn from his mistakes). And I think if the Post runs anymore half-assed puns on the situation, I will not survive it.

Leave a Reply

